Your Rolling Neighbors' Profile

About Your Rolling Neighbors

In A Few Words...

We're trying to see as much of North America as we can in this next year and hope to meet locals and like minded people along the way!

A Little More Detail

Hi, I'm Abby! I'm 24 years old and traveling with my boyfriend, Sam (26) and our pup Nelly (5). Traveling the United States and Canada. Love meeting new people and sharing stories! You can read our blog to see where we've been: yourrollingneighbors.weebly.com or check us out on Instagram (@yourrollingneighbors).

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We're new to this, just started traveling June 2017 and have not Boondocked before!

Your Rolling Neighbors' Pets

We have a 5-year old dog, Nelly, who is the best travel companion you could ever ask for! She is a great guard dog; she's all bark - no bite! Once she knows you're a friend she will give you plenty of kisses and want belly/butt rubs all night long :) she loves to hike and go swimming!

Your Rolling Neighbors' Rig

19' travel trailer behind a F150

Your Rolling Neighbors' Home Town

Milwaukee, WI

Skills or Expertise to Share

We may not be experts but we're always willing to help out in any way we can!

User Recommendations

You must log in to add a recommendation for this member

Response Rate

No response rate is available for this user. See our FAQ about response rates for more details.

Recommended by dugndogs
Oct 16, 2017

This young couple are on a great adventure. Really enjoyed their stay. Loved their traveling partner too (their pup).

Recommended by Radiuswoodguy
Oct 11, 2017

They are welcome back for sure,Great guests !

Recommended by HighDesertTravelers
Oct 5, 2017

This young couple contacted us sort of last minute, but that works well with us, and kept us informed when they ran late,etc. Were interesting to speak with, listened to our ideas of things to see and do, were very considerate and tried to be unimposing on us, but we enjoyed them so probably imposed our time on them more than we should have. We'd have them back to stay in a heartbeat. Their dog Nellie was a good girl, friendly and loved our green grassy backyard.