Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Netwilkinson

Age: 65+

Member since April 2017

Living my dream of travel adventure

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Love meeting new people & exploring new places. Enjoy walking trails, hiking in the mountains, seeing wildlife,& mostly anything outdoors. Hobbies include reading, birding, art & learning. I recently started painting & sketching again.
I travel with my cat, Paddington who provides company as well as humor. I just converted a Promaster cargo van for fulltime travel.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Paint, sew, converted my van mostly DIY so a little bit of carpentry skills. Willing to lend a hand...

Netwilkinson's Pets

one cat

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I've been to 49 states, just not to Alaska. I enjoy both the east & west coasts, love the SW (AZ & NM are favs) Will be in FL most of Jan & then going west to AZ for the rest of the winter. After that, who knows?
Gorgeous BLM spots throughout southern UTAH are some of my favs

Netwilkinson's Hometown

grew up in York, PA; most recently from West Chester, PA FT van living right now

Netwilkinson's Guest Details

Netwilkinson's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

18 feet long

2015 Ram Promaster 1500 van

Netwilkinson's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

Netwilkinson's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

january01smith

March 2021

What an adventure...

Thoroughly enjoyed her visit as she was heading out to Big Bend Country. I hope she will stop back by the next time she is in this part of the country on her travel adventures...


Daveholmes52

February 2021

Nice visit

Very pleasant lady. Was proud to be her first boondocker stay. Always love hearing stories from the road.