Daniel Koch

Age: 30-45

Member since April 2017

Exploring food & wine loving couple in their early 30's looking forward to meet you!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi there,
our names are Jana & Daniel and we are a fun couple from Germany.
Living in Australia and New Zealand for the past 8 years sparked our love for
the freedom of the road and the adventures to find there.
We took a year off our busy working schedules to explore beautiful Canada & the US!
We are very much looking forward to meet people who are open-minded and
and share similar values about travelling.
See you soon. :)

Visit us when you travel to Auckland! (NZ)

Skills & Expertise to Share

Jana is an amazing vegan cook. :)
I am a decent handyman.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Not sure yet. :)
Just starting out.

Daniel Koch's Hometown

Settling down in Titirangi. (15km's from Auckland CBD)

Daniel Koch's Guest Details

Daniel Koch's Rig

Ford Scamper C-class! This puppy is 24 ft long and has no leaks. Fully self-contained.

Daniel Koch's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Kelley Anne

May 2017

Great guests

Great guests and it is true. Jana is a wonderful cook! Happy to have had them and wish them the best in their journeys. Kelley


April 2017

Fun and interesting guests

Jana and Daniel stayed with us for an evening and we had the pleasure of dining together. What an interesting young couple. During our conversation I found myself admiring their pluckiness and resourcefulness, sense of adventure, and willingness to meet so many different cultures. Perhaps a bit of envy on my part?? We hope to see them again