Age: 65+

Member since March 2017

Retired Full-time RVers bolding exploring wherever our journey takes us. "Second Star to the right, straight on till morning".

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a married couple (46 years) and are currently retired, full-time RVers that like to spend time in interesting locations. We like to get to know the local people in the area we are exploring and are always in search of an area that we might want to call "home" someday. We love to share our experiences with those we come into contact with and are always interested in the experiences of others.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Warren retired as an IT Manager and we have built houses.

WarrenDeeDee's Pets

No pets.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have no favorite locations yet. This is a new experience for us.

WarrenDeeDee's Hometown

We retired from the area around Bellingham, Washington. Actually, we lived in the country near the small town of Deming, WA which is about 16 miles East of Bellingham.


RVillage Member
Escapees Member

WarrenDeeDee's Guest Details

WarrenDeeDee's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

34 feet long

2016 34ft Travel Trailer which we pull with a Ford 1 Ton Pickup. Our trailer has opposing slides in the main living compartment and an additional small slide in the bedroom compartment. It is fully self-contained. The exterior of our trailer is as it came from the factory.

WarrenDeeDee's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Has slideouts