MeXicalliannie

Age: 55-65

Member since May 2012

57 year old female married to great guy 58 from Ontario, Canada

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are from Ontario Canada. I am retired and have been for some time. My husband drives coach bus for a company in London, ON Canada. I love to cross stitch, knit and do some decorative painting in my free time. I also love to read mystery novels. Mostly murder mysteries.
We have two daughters and the youngest one has two girls. Our wonderful girls bring lots of love and joy to our lives. We have had pets in the past but presently are pet free. I have allergies so am careful of petting cats or dogs as if I touch my face then the reaction isn't long to get hold of me. We love to travel to southern US in the winter. We own a 39ft fifth wheel. We are at a park in southern Ontario in the summer and mostly winter in Texas. Would love to travel more to other states as well. Perhaps a winter in Florida. We don't get much of a chance to visit or travel in summer as that is when my husband is the most busy and I spend many a day on my own.
My husband likes to fish and golf when he has the chance.

I have no place here for others to boondock but would love to do so possibly on our way south some fall. Love to hear about other people and how they travel and live.

MeXicalliannie's Guest Details

MeXicalliannie's Rig

39' Daydreamer 2006 by Forest River fifth wheel Ford F350 dual cab super duty diesel single wheel short box Don't have a proper picture ...this one is one I had on file. LOL