Age: 55-65

Member since November 2016

Dynamic Person & Social

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a young retired woman from Quebec who live full time in my rig since 2012. I am a snowbird since this time...I spent 2 winters in Florida and this is now my third winter in Southwest and love it very much...Summertime, I live by the St-Laurent River in a campground in a very small town named: L'Islet sur Mer where I have few friends.... I enjoy life. I like hiking, bicycling, walking, geocaching, watching movies, like to meet new people and discussing. Also I like very much spending time alone in my small rig...I am not this type of person who absolutely need another person to feel correct...I enjoy people..(Pls be indulgent, since my english is not accurate)

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am not an expert on anything but like to learn very much...I have some skills on computer, I can help some person who needs my little knowledge. I like to show what I know...

Favorite Boondocking Locations

BLM, On my travelling from Quebec to Southwest I sleep in Walmart, Casinos...

niki54's Hometown

I born in Montreal, worked in this town until I got retired...Then I moved to Quebec City where I have an address(at my daughter home) since we cannot live without. Summer time, I live on a campground at l'Islet Sur Mer, about 60 miles east of Quebec...very nice place by the St-Laurent River...Gorgeous...

niki54's Guest Details

niki54's Rig

Class C motorhome,Chateau Sport, 25 feet long, 2006, no car, no pet, travelling with my two bikes on the rack in the back...