Emmyk314

Age: 18-30

Member since September 2016

25 year old traveler in my class C RV, out to see the country and break out of the 9-5 life!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Emmy and I'm a 25 year old Floridian and solo woman RV-er on the first leg of my cross country journey. I recently graduated from the Florida State University with my master's degree, and decided rather than working a traditional 9-5 that didn't fill up my soul, I would buy an RV, take off, and see the country! I work remotely, have no kids, no lease, and nothing tying me down in life, so I am using this time for self discovery and to see the world and get out of my hometown. I'm most excited to see National Parks and historic areas--not much for shopping or touristy attractions. I am quiet, tidy, responsible, nature-loving, and very excited about meeting amazing new people along my journey. I'm thrilled to be here and can't wait for our paths to cross!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I'm a passionate foodie and cook, into brewing my own kombucha, cooking all my own vegan food. I'm also a professional fitness coach, writer, and editor!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I'm new to this, so that remains to be seen!

Emmyk314's Hometown

Tallahassee, Florida

Emmyk314's Guest Details

Emmyk314's Rig

I drive a 1995 Four Winds class C, 27 feet long, with no slide outs. Not towing anything and no outlandish decorations or colors :)

Emmyk314's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Wandering Woodheads

October 2016

Friendly, Polite, Courteous

Emmyk314, Stayed for one night. She communicated clearly and responded quickly when inquiring about overnighting.

She was polite and courteous and pretty self sufficient. We recommend her as a guest and would host her again.