Age: 30-45

Member since August 2016

On aime l'aventure!!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a married couple with a 5 year old child and a dog. We are French ( France ) and have immigrated to Quebec for 7 years. We like camping, we love nature , tranquility, forest.
Forgive my English , I 'm not very good !

Unfortunately, we won't be at home from may to september 2017.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband and I are resourceful, as MacGyver , professionals System D. He knows mechanical ( passion for old cars ) , and I 'm not afraid to get my hands dirty !!
Also known computers, we love French cuisine and we can let you taste its riches.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We never made boondocking but the principle is us altogether. We made camp , especially "wild" with our Leyland Sherpa , who could go everywhere. We visited France , part of italy, Switzerland.
Our honeymoon was made in Qu├ębec in a camper for a month where we could find our new country !
Our new project with our motorhome is to visit the rest of Canada and the United States ... in boondocking

Peggynat's Guest Details

Peggynat's Rig

We just bought a 1988 fifthwheel and also a pick-up in 1988 to travel to Canada and the United States. In France, we had a small camper Leyland 1974 and we toured France with ... Mechanical and repairs are easy on the old models !!

Peggynat's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Fairweather Farm

July 2017

Interesting Couple

This couple showed up with their young son and spent a couple of days with us, as we where not far from Vancouver where the they one of their days with us. Most enjoyable, the son was shy but I think he enjoyed the farm. They are most welcome to return any time, but I think their cross Canada trip was a one off. Sorry this took so long for me to post, but as a farmer I have been very busy.