Brahe

Age: None

Member since July 2016

Busy working family appreciating family time

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We're a busy family of 5, leaving jobs, school, activities and friends behind for 3 months to travel .
The family consist of 3 children age 6, 9 and 13.
Jesper ,42, a handyman who works as an electronic engineer, (when not working on our house).
Pia ,44, works as a semi self-employed in primary healthcare(and works too much if asking the kids!).
We're very much looking forward to three months of travelling August-October.
We have been travelling before for three months in the States and it was a very rememberable trip for all of us.....even the youngest, so we decided we'd have to do it again.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Jesper is very handy with anykind of tool and is the one with computer skills though it's Pia doing our blog.
Pia's favorite leisure activity is baking and creating cakes.
For holiday once a year, the whole family "have" to go skiing either the Alpes og Norway.

Brahe's Hometown

We live in Denmark.

Brahe's Guest Details

Brahe's Rig

Canadream rental midrange

Brahe's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

MexicanTrain

September 2016

Welcome back anytime

We hosted this couple and their children for one night and they are welcome back anytime in the future! Because of Labor Day and so many of our local stores were closed, I was able to share some frozen summer sausage with them, but no cheese curds until the next morning when the Cheese Factory reopened. So, they were able to enjoy them on their journey after they left us. I would recommend them to any of our members!