Luca

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2016

Canadians - Traveling and rock climbing

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

French Canadian couple in our 40's from the the outskirts of Montreal. We like to road trip In the USA and Canada looking for the next amazing place to trek , or to rock climb. And although we prefer the countryside, we also like to visit cities, big and small, and meet new and interesting people !

Skills & Expertise to Share

He : very skillfull in computers , photography, videography, woodworking ... and Music :-)

She : Landscaper , gardener, permaculture specialist. Also very good with food preservation and homesteading skills in general.

Luca's Pets

No pets

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Vermont, New-Hampshire, California , Nevada ... Mostly for Rock Climbing and Mountain biking .... and also a day or two at the beach :-)

Luca's Hometown

We live in a small city 25 minutes outside Montreal.

Luca's Guest Details

Luca's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

16 feet long

I bought a Dodge Ram Promaster 2014 and converted it myself into a camper van. The van has everything you need : Propane heating and stove, plumbing, bathroom and shower. Everything is self-contained, fully functional , and was an absolute joy to build !

Luca's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

2skiers

August 2017

Great guests

Would definitely recommend Luca as a guest. Wish we didn't have to work so we could have had more time to spend with them. Very considerate and low maintenance and fun to talk with. We enjoyed them very much.