sasmurlick

Age: 45-55

Member since July 2016

I'm a young retiree who loves golf and traveling. I'm just starting out on my RVing career. I generally travel solo. I don't have any pets.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm traveling around North America in order to play as many golf courses as possible and meet new people. I enjoy being outdoors and trying new foods. I purchased a 5th wheel trailer and Ford truck in May of 2016.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I know how to do several handicrafts like needle point, cross stitching and knitting. I have done woodworking and carpentry. I am a reasonably good cook. I am also quite good with the computer, I touch type 40 wpm and know how to use quite a few programs and social media sites. I know about construction, project management, records management and landscaping. I do some writing and am a good editor.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I haven't boondocked anywhere other than Boondockers Welcome locations.

sasmurlick's Hometown

I grew up in Hamilton, Ontario. I spent most of my working life living in Toronto, Ontario.

Memberships

RVillage Member

sasmurlick's Guest Details

sasmurlick's Rig

Prime Time Manufacturing, 2015 Crusader Lite 5th Wheel, 29RS. It has slides on both sides.

sasmurlick's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Clauvie

July 2016

Good guest

I enjoyed her stay here. Very interesting to speak with her about travelling experiences. I recommend SASMURLICK as guest.