Age: 30-45

Member since June 2016

Family of 4. Artists. Veterans. Wanderers.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We're a family of 4 traveling full time in our 5th wheel. We have 2 young children, an old dog and a teenaged cat. We are planning to visit every state, every national park while meeting new people and making new friends along the way. We used to be active on couch surfing which is a hosting site for people traveling to stay in your home. So, similar to this. We loved hosting and meeting people and have made lifelong friends with some of our guests. We're excited for this opportunity with Boondockers Welcome to do the same.

You can read more about us on www.ontheroamagain.Com

Skills & Expertise to Share

Jeff is a glass artist. He travels with his torch and kiln and would love to share off his work to include setting up and glass blowing. You can watch:) Amy loves to cook vegetarian meals and knows a little about a lot. Our 2 girls are vivacious, full of energy, love collecting rocks, nature and learning...perhaps they can bring out your inner child. And they're pretty good little helpers if you need anything done around the yard.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Our favorite so far was a place near Williams, AZ called Garland Prairie. We had wide open spaces to roam, forest nearby to explore & a pronghorn antelope pranced through our "yard". We prefer to boondock and stay at state, national forest or BLM land and whatever else presents itself.

ontheroamagain's Hometown

We're most recently from Tucson,AZ where we lived for 9 years. Before then we were both in the military and lived in CA, AZ,Guam, Germany, Spain and have traveled extensively in western Europe, some of northern Africa & a few other places.

ontheroamagain's Guest Details

ontheroamagain's Rig

33ft 5th wheel with 1 slide & f350 dually truck.