KrisRDH

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2016

my husband Jim and I love to travel and enjoy meeting new people,

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband Jim and I are empty nesters of one son who is serving our wonderful country in the US Coast Guard. We are taking this time in our lives to explore our wonderful country and meet great new people and see new places. Our plan is to spend 4 - 6 months a year on extended road trips with the ultimate goal of going full time eventually.

We live in Florida and are going to escape the crazy hot summers as much as we can. We have 2 small dogs that are the loves of our lives and luckily love to travel too. Jim is still working at this point in his life. As for me I love to quilt! What a great opportunity to see all the wonderful quilt shops this country has to offer! We love to hike, cook, and explore.

We would love to meet fantastic people and can't wait to share our rich travel experiences as well as hear about yours!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I'm an avid quilter and love to sew. Jim is great with computers, especially Apples.

KrisRDH's Hometown

Port St Lucie, Florida is our current home. We are both from San Jose, California and have spent time in Altanta, Georgia for 9 years. Then we most recently have called our home in Akron, Ohio where we spent almost 20 year. Go Buckeyes!!

KrisRDH's Guest Details

KrisRDH's Rig

2001 Newmar Dutch Star, 38' desil pusher with 2 slides on the drivers side. One slide in living area and the other in the bedroom, mid entry door. We have a 7.5kw generator and are fully self contained.