MountainMamas

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2016

We are a married lesbian couple with two doggie babies, live in and love the quiet mountains

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Both of us work remotely, so we are very blessed to be free to roam this beautiful country in our camper. We like to find a cool place to stay for a week or so, work, and explore and meet new friends in our spare time. We have two awesome dogs who travel easily with us. When not traveling, we live in the beautiful mountains outside Albuquerque and spend time with family, friends, and church family. One of us runs an online business and composes music. One of us works in Learning & Development in business and spends a lot of time leading the Spiritual Education ministry at church, including the youth group. We love to hike, fish, camp, develop wilderness skills, sing in the choir, and generally be outside. We love to live and camp in quiet places, so we like to be quiet campers. We enjoy meeting new people, and we're perfectly capable of just doing our own thing too, so we don't need to be entertained a lot.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Computer skills, cooking, some mechanical/electrical/engineering skills, music, some survival skills (learning! always learning!)

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Northern New Mexico, Colorado, northern Arkansas, Georgia, Ohio, Tennessee. Anywhere with water and trees, especially if fishing is available. :)

MountainMamas's Hometown

Tijeras, NM

MountainMamas's Guest Details

MountainMamas's Rig

2000 Jayco 5th wheel, 28', 1 slideout, no funky decorations, in good shape.