Age: 30-45

Member since May 2016

Free spirit

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am an open minded compassionate person that enjoys being outside with nature. I love and accept people without judgment and have been known to navigate through many different groups of people easily. I do, however, love my alone time. I love going on a hike or walk with my dogs. I am currently in the process of fully letting go of the first half of my life, so I can be fully present in my next half.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I have some construction and handyman experience. I converted my basement into a full apartment. I also completely renovated my mothers house and sold it a couple years ago.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I am new to officially boondocking. However, I have camped off the grid all over Oregon and Washington with a tent. I am wanting to travel all over Canada and into Mexico onto the Pan-American HWY through to Argentina within the next couple of years.

matthewlove444's Hometown

I am originally from Portland, Oregon, and in fact still have a house there that I am fixing up. Once the garage is finished, then I will have a 30amp hookup there with water and no dump. I expect that to be finished by the end of this year (2016) and will post that location once complete.

matthewlove444's Guest Details

matthewlove444's Rig

I just purchased a beautiful 2013 Ford F150 4x4 Ecoboost with max tow package. I am in the process of manifesting a Camplite Ford 220RB 26' travel trailer. I am having some technology problems and as soon as I can will have pics up.