Age: 55-65

Member since May 2016

Husband and wife living with wife's Mother

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We live on 5 acres in the county and can offer a place for someone to park for a night while traveling, possibly longer if you have things to do in the area. Currently my wife's Mother lives with us as well as our daughter, son-in-law and two grandchildren! It is a full household! My wife and mother-in-law try and leave for the winter but if we come to an arrangement we may be able to work it out year round. You may even have hookups if we are gone!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I have many tools available and am pretty handy. We have a woodworking business on the property as well. Being self-employed forces me to deal with a lot of things from mechanical to electrical to computer. If you have a need feel free to ask I can't promise that I will have time.

KERCAT's Hometown

I am from Osceola, WI and my wife is from Santa Barbara, CA


RVillage Member

KERCAT's Guest Details


We have a 2012 Open Range 42' 5th Wheel trailer with two bedrooms and 5 slides.

KERCAT's References (1)

References from Guests (1)


July 2016

Kind and Friendly Hosts

We stayed at their location the first weekend in July 2016 - Very nice stopover between Bellingham and Canadian Border. We picked blueberries at the neighbours- totally awesome! Thank you both, and Hola to Grandma, TAMI really got a kick out of you :)