Age: 55-65

Member since April 2016

Natural from Rio, Brazil, raised in Lisbon, Portugal and living in this underful US of A land for almost 16 years now... Still discovering it!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Lucky to live in a world where parks and forest still abound.
Life's too short to live in a cubicle for 8hs or more in a row... Not retired yet! Living on my savings and under God's guidance.
I'm a vegetarian, was a Hare Krishna for 5 years (some 10 years ago), lived in several places in Europe, Brazil, India, Mexico and am now travelling around the American West side. Since living in the USA I have been in the East most of the time.
Last August I decided to sell my place in PA, moved to Virginia Beach, VA and bought me a 25ft trailer and a Toyota Tundra to haul it. Been living in it since then and I couldn't be happier!
I'm into healthy eating, have environmental concerns and am certain this economic system is broken, together with the people that run it. I tend to be liberal, but I'm trying to learn to be a perfect anarchist.
I have 2 cockapoos travelling with me, who love to nap. they are 12 years old, but in perfect shape.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I'm a woman of all trades.
I've made Film School, have been an interpreter, an AutoCAD drafter, do papermache, mosaics and like photography and construction work.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Boondocking is always welcomed. I'm a city girl and so I'm comfortable there, and I am a countryside lover... Whatever God throws me, I am happy.

apsm108's Hometown

Home home is Lisbon, Portugal. Here I have been a seeker: lived in New York, Florida, Texas, New Hampshire, Maryland, Pennsylvania and Virginia lately. Texas is my residency State, as an Escappee member now.


Escapees Member

apsm108's Guest Details

apsm108's Rig

I have a 2011 Keystone Bullet, 22ft interior and 25ft exterior, in very good conditions, no slide out, no funky paintings... classic.