Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Colorado-Grammy-and-Papa

Age: 55-65

Member since September 2021

Quiet and laid back.

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Semi-Retired, my wife still works full time. I love to fish, whether from a boat or from the shore, wife loves to sit back and relax from either location and enjoy the outdoors. We love having family come over for BBQ's or to just hang out and reminisce. We love to go for rides to see new places or take the Side by Side out for some off-roading in the mountains.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Knowledge of the surrounding area and attractions.

Colorado-Grammy-and-Papa's Pets

We have 2 smaller dogs, 1 Australian Shepherd/Poodle mix and 1 Corgi/Pomeranian mix.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We're just starting out.

Colorado-Grammy-and-Papa's Hometown

I'm from the west coast, my wife is from the mid-west, and we have called Colorado Springs home for over 25 years.

Memberships

FMCA Member

Colorado-Grammy-and-Papa's Guest Details

Colorado-Grammy-and-Papa's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

36 feet long

36' Tiffin Open Road and Jeep Gladiator.

Colorado-Grammy-and-Papa's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Colorado-Grammy-and-Papa Has 1 Host Location

Central Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO, US
See Details

Colorado-Grammy-and-Papa's References (1)

References from Guests (1)

tlpro

September 2021

Great Host’s

Very nice place to stay. Very inviting.