FredorAlexandraLand

Age: 65+

Member since September 2021

My wife and I are both retired and have been RV’s for a few years.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My wife is a retired homemaker. She did work as a caretaker for the handicapped for many years. I’m a retired mechanic and oilfield worker. We live on an average near Drumheller, Alberta. We have been married for 51 years and had 2 children. A boy and a girl. We have 3 grand children. We have lived on our acreage for 40+ years.

We enjoy hiking and seeing the country side. We also enjoy our acreage. We are both seniors.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Most of our skills are work related but enjoy using the computer.

FredorAlexandraLand's Pets

No we do not have pets and do not intend to get any.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We like the desert anywhere but our choice is Borrego Springs, California. We have not tried Boondockers Welcome Hosts yet but are really looking forward with the wonder of tomorrow.

FredorAlexandraLand's Hometown

Our acreage is near Rosedale Station, Alberta, Canada. Rosedale is near Drumheller, Alberta. Most of our travels have been in the United States. Utah, Nevada, California, Oregon and Washington are our favourite destinations. But we also enjoy Alberta, Saskatchewan and British Colombia. And since we are recently retired, we intend to see more of Canada and we hope USA.

FredorAlexandraLand's Guest Details

FredorAlexandraLand's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

40 feet long

2001 Newmar Dutch Star and 2012 Ford Escape

FredorAlexandraLand's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Has slideouts

FredorAlexandraLand's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

DottieB

September 2021

Great couple

We really enjoyed their stay, they are welcome here anytime.