SylvieBronks

Age: 30-45

Member since September 2021

2 sailors exploring on land

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My self and my husband work in the yachting industry. We got married at the end of 2019. He is an engineer and I am a stewardess. We are traveling nomads with no true home base. We live on the yachts we are contracted on when working, we own a small sail boat in Sint Maarten that is often is home between jobs. Or we stay with his family in South Africa or mine in the US. We purchased this van about 3 months ago and ha e worked hard to convert her into a tiny home on wheels. We plan yo travel across throughout the US over the next few months before heading back to the seas

SylvieBronks's Pets

No

SylvieBronks's Hometown

My mom lives in Boynton Beach, FL which is home when in the USA.

SylvieBronks's Guest Details

SylvieBronks's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

22 feet long

She is a silver 2003 170 wheel base extended high roof dodge sprinter van. She is a self converted van that is completely self contained and self-sustained. Myself and my husband are traveling with her across the USA.

SylvieBronks's Travel Preferences

  • Prefers an electric hookup

SylvieBronks's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

TheBuffsJourney

October 2021

Delightful adventurers!

So blessed to have had a piece in their journey across the states! Welcome back anytime!


PalmPark

September 2021

Welcome back anytime

Even though we did not get to personally meet each other, they were very respectful guests. We did not ask for an electric donation, but they were kind enough to leave one anyway. They would be welcome back anytime they find themselves in Key Largo.


Cyndereli

September 2021

Great boondockers

Quiet and respectful boondockers. Appreciate the communication and care for the property.