AbbyEAndyJ

Age: 30-45

Member since September 2021

Van Life Couple Traveling US

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am 31 and my boyfriend is 29 with our two dogs Baker, 4, and Berkley, 12, are traveling the US for the next year in our converted van. We left from Washington state and have been on the road for 3 months. We are both outdoorsy and are just exploring all the places we’ve never been and trying to see where we want to land next.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I have volunteered at a host rescue and can help in any barns or with any landscaping.

Andy was in construction.

AbbyEAndyJ's Pets

Yes, two dogs both well behaved. Baker,4, named after Mt.Baker in Washington is a Plott hound mix and Berkley who is 12 and has been hiking and traveling since I got him. Trying to give them the best life.

AbbyEAndyJ's Hometown

Originally from Georgia for 24 years, Asheville, NC for 2 years and Seattle, Washington for 2.5 before moving into our van. Andy is originally from Minnesota, went to college in Wisconsin and then moved to Washington where we met.

AbbyEAndyJ's Guest Details

AbbyEAndyJ's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

20 feet long

Converted E350 van

AbbyEAndyJ's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers a water hookup

AbbyEAndyJ's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

J589

September 2021

Wonderful guests, good dogs

Really enjoyed meeting these guests, and also the very good dogs, who were very tolerant of our little boss dog. Quiet, self sufficient, friendly, super communication. Nice people, great experience. Come again!


couture's maple shop

September 2021

Nice guests

It was nice to meet you and host you. Safe travels, enjoy!


Danaandcadi

September 2021

Very quiet

We were very pleased with them as guests. They were super quiet and respectful of the property. Glad to welcome them back anytime