georgiablair

Age: 45-55

Member since August 2021

Mom and nurse.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm an older mom of two and a part-time Registered Nurse. Am married but my husband works alot. Kids and I take quite a few road trips.

georgiablair's Pets

A dog named Jasper. He's part cattle dog. We seek out off-leash dog parks for him while we are en route.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Cracker Barrel and quite a few small town city lots. We're new to BoondockersWelcome.com

georgiablair's Hometown

We live in Gardiner, Montana at the north gate of Yellowstone National Park.

georgiablair's Guest Details

georgiablair's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

22 feet long

2021 Thor Chateau, 22', no vehicles in tow.

georgiablair's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 11 and 15

georgiablair's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

HotWaterJoe

September 2021

Great Family, Great Guests

Georgiablair were super good about communicating their arrival time and letting us know when they were departing - really appreciated knowing.

Very respectful of our place. No issues with their dog. Kids were super super polite and nice.

Had time to visit a little and enjoyed the conversation.

Definitely hope they all come back for another stay in the future.


scheib+M

September 2021

A+ Guests

Very nice and respectful family with their traveling companion Jasper. They are welcome here anytime. ... safe travels!


CharlieAndJayne

September 2021

Happy Guests

Family arrived as agreed, they had a quiet and peaceful night and moved on. Would host them again anytime!


t+leckhout

September 2021

Pleasant family

Great family visit. I'd look forward to seeing them again.


MVrainey

September 2021

Hope to meet up again!

Wonderful guests and so glad we had the opportunity to chat. We hope to meet up on the road and they are always welcome back.