Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Jay+Ti

Age: 18-30

Member since August 2021

3 dogs, 2 women and a bus

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Jazmine and my partner, Tiana and I have recently started our skoolie journey in our bus, Zora. I’m a full time graduate student and part time mental health technician and Tiana works in education. We’re just looking to get free!

Jay+Ti's Pets

Yes, three dogs.
Xina is an 8 year old Australian silky terrier.
Chance is a 4 year old chihuahua mix.
Benny is a 5 month old min pin yorkie mix.

Jay+Ti's Hometown

Severn, MD

Jay+Ti's Guest Details

Jay+Ti's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

22 feet long

My partner and I have a five window skoolie conversion! It is 22 feet long and just under 12 feet tall with the solar panels.

Jay+Ti's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

Jay+Ti's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

timcd1st

August 2021

Wonderful Guests welcome back anytime.

Jay+Ti were wonderful guests; quiet and left no trace. They have the sweetest little pack of 3 dogs and enjoyed the brief time and conversation we spent together. Everyone is welcome to come back any time and they would be welcomed with open arms.


Maryland_Rich_and_Laura

August 2021

nice coulpe getting started full timing

Nice couple and there 3 doge. Learning the ropes as they start there adventure full timing. Good luck and safe travels. Would be happy to host again.


rhodesd123

August 2021

Nice Young Ladies

New Campers who are just figuring it all out. They were quiet, respectful, and a joy to have at the property. They even politely listened to my story telling. If you put a quarter in me I have a tendency to talk your ear off. <<wink....grin>>

They are welcome to stop by anytime they like. I hope they enjoyed their stay at our little piece of the world.