ires_mae

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2021

Fil-Am Family

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a Filipino-American family from Wisconsim who bought a 1983 Airstream motorhome Excella 270 in 2020. We love to drive around and explore places. We’ve been to UP last year and we are heading to SC this year. We love to meet new people and share our multi-racial family experiences and can’t wait to meet wonderful people in this site.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband is a 6th grade teacher and he is pretty good with mechanical stuff.

ires_mae's Pets

We have two dogs, a pug mix and a boston terrier mix. Sometimes we brought them with us, sometimes we don’t.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Our first time to boondock this year.

ires_mae's Hometown

Plover, Wisconsin

ires_mae's Guest Details

ires_mae's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

27 feet long

Airstream 27’ motorhome 1983 Excella 270

ires_mae's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 3.5 yrs old, 17 years old, 20 years old
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

ires_mae's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Scottfalkner

August 2021

Classy classic camper

I enjoyed a little bit of time we spent I would definitely have them back again


DocnOlive

August 2021

Great but late...

These guys had mechanical problems on the way in, so they did not make it in until late. We were still able to spend a little time together while they were setting up. What a great family! Super friendly and talkative- they were all great. We hope they can visit again sometime!