sarahm

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2021

I’m a Yoga instructor and nature-lover, traveling with a small furry companion.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

It’s just me and my dog. We like to travel, swim, paddle, hike, jog, and bike. We have set out to explore the magic and beauty of nature, and to meet others with a passion for exploration.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I teach Yoga and practice Thai Yoga Therapy, which is bodywork based in Yoga.
I am always interested in practicing both, if anyone is interested!

sarahm's Pets

Louis is his name, snuggling is his game! He’s a 17lb adorable mix (maybe a little daschund).
He’s fine with other dogs and cats, as long as they’re not too aggressive with him - even in a playful way.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I am new to this group, so I have only boondocked on BLM land or national forest. Mostly out west. I had magical spots with beautiful views, some places close to trails, some close to towns, some completely isolated, some with people so close, I felt like we were camping together.

sarahm's Hometown

I live in Frankfort, MI. I moved there from Colorado 3 years ago to be closer to my family.

sarahm's Guest Details

sarahm's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

17 feet long

2014 Toyota Tacoma (23ft) 2012 Starcraft AR-One (16.5ft)

sarahm's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup

sarahm's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

bearlyhome

August 2021

Wonderful Guest!

. . . . . and perfectly behaved little dog too!! We loved hosting sarahm and her sweet pup. Mindful, graceful, respectful, and helpful! We do not hesitate to recommend this friendly duo, and would love to have them come back again.


Scott-n-Mary

August 2021

Nice lady and pup

Sarahm is a nice lady. She was considerate and communicated well. Her little dog is very well behaved. She is welcome back.