Madalyn.DiscoveryDetour

Age: 18-30

Member since August 2021

Madalyn, Drew and Charlie

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi, my name is Madalyn! I live in my RV full-time with my husband Drew, and our dog, Charlie. We are on a mission to travel and explore the country before we settle down and start a family. I write about the places we go, and the people we meet, on my science themed travel blog, Discovery Detour! We are excited to meet you, and learn more about what your area.

You can view our blog at www.discoverydetour.com and we welcome any recommendations if there is something nearby that you think we would be interested in.

Madalyn.DiscoveryDetour's Pets

Yes, We have one small mixed-breed dog. He weighs 14 pounds, is very friendly and is very quiet.

Madalyn.DiscoveryDetour's Hometown

Pennsylvania

Madalyn.DiscoveryDetour's Guest Details

Madalyn.DiscoveryDetour's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

32 feet long

We have a self-contained class A motorhome and we tow a Jeep Cherokee

Madalyn.DiscoveryDetour's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

Madalyn.DiscoveryDetour's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

easy money

September 2021

Great guest

Great guest


KevinA

August 2021

Discovery Detour

We were happy to host Madalyn.DiscoveryDetour for a four-night stay during the beginning stages of their journey.

It was fun to hear about their experiences will full-time travel thus far. We admire that they jumped right in and are embracing the ups and downs of what this takes! We enjoyed some conversation, some hot steamy weather, and the most wonderful rainbow!

They were kind, appreciative, and respectful guests with the most adorable, well-behaved pup. Do not hesitate to host this young couple!