BoondockerBelinda

Age: 55-65

Member since July 2021

Solo adventurer sometimes with cat. (no dog) Recently divorced, son graduated.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I enjoy the outdoors, gardens, and art. I am a bit of a foodie. Son just launched to a job in central NY and this trip will be joining him at the later end.
New to van life myself and seeing how it suits me. I am using a van this trip of a Boondocker friend, Sharon Concannon, she is both a user and a host on Boondockers, also in MA.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Not sure that I know how to answer this. This world is new to me.

BoondockerBelinda's Pets

I have a cat, but not sure if he will join on the adventure. The dog in the photo is my friend Sharon's. The dog loves the van.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

All new to me right now.

BoondockerBelinda's Hometown

I live in Harvard, MA a small rural town west of Boston. I enjoy open land, gardening and hiking.

BoondockerBelinda's Guest Details

BoondockerBelinda's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

24 feet long

Free Spirit Leisure Travel Van 24 feet with a bicycle rack in back. Needs to park relatively level. Hookup is preferred but not required. Generator only for a/c and microwave. Prefer use of fans and windows.

BoondockerBelinda's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

RVFools

September 2021

Great Guest

We were happy to host her! She was friendly and pleasure to have!


gjlamothe

September 2021

Great guest

Kind, quiet solo RVer. Enjoy your travels and welcome back anytime!


Jaylaveroni

August 2021

Beginner boondocker

Wonderful guest. Would welcome back anytime.