Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

WinnieTravels

Age: 55-65

Member since July 2021

Semi-Retired CMT and Handyman

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi there-
I am in my 55th year and traveling with my 84yo Mom. We love to take extended road trips to explore new places and revisit favorites.
Mom is a retired RN and a very avid quilter!
I am a semi retired bodyworker and general handyman...love to work with my hands, on people, houses, cars, and gardens...always willing to lend a hand where needed!
We love meeting new people and sharing life stories.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Long time massage therapist and general handyman...love to lend a hand working on people, cars, houses and gardens!
Mom is an avid quilter and experienced seamstress and crafter.

WinnieTravels's Pets

Currently no pets.

WinnieTravels's Hometown

We live in Novato, California...just north of San Francisco... New to BoondockersWelcome, but may become hosts in the future...

WinnieTravels's Guest Details

WinnieTravels's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

30 feet long

30 foot 2005 Winnebago classC in good shape 2 slides on driver's side Fully self contained 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT toad Can easily disconnect RV is more maneuverable than it looks and we are good at fitting into tight spaces...

WinnieTravels's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Has slideouts

WinnieTravels's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Samson Acres

August 2021

Very friendly Traveling Couple

These 2 were very friendly and enjoyable to have stay with us. The lady was very content to sit in the shade and do needle work, every now and then looking over the pretty green scenery, Welcome back anytime.


Mike_Linda_Skiba

August 2021

Family Ties

We enjoyed our time with the mother/son team as they are traveling the country. They are welcome back anytime!