Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Casper7907

Age: 65+

Member since July 2021

Retired Nurse

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a retired nurse traveling with my husband. We are going on an Epic adventure this summer. May be traveling as long as 3 months, unless I get too homesick. I am very attached to my adult twin daughters and 4 grandchildren.
We live on a small family farm and I have goats & make soap.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I make cold processed goat milk soap as a hobby. I also know a little about goats, making Chèvre cheese, have been around horses and animals my whole life, I also love babies and was a Neonatal ICU nurse for 30 years

Casper7907's Pets

I have a very old Labradoodle who will not be traveling with us. Also barn cats, goats and a Great Pyrenees who live on the farm

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are new to boon docking, but stocked up on recommendations

Casper7907's Hometown

I was born and raised in Florida and now live in Alachua, FL (near Gainesville and the University of FL)

Casper7907's Guest Details

Casper7907's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

28 feet long

2017 Ford Super Duty 2018 Crossroads Zinger travel trailer

Casper7907's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Casper7907's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Kt.inthebreeze

September 2021

Quick and easy

Nice to have travelers enjoy their surroundings