Bighern

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2021

Female traveling with her dog all around the U.S.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I’m a former Marine who has traveled all over the world but during Covid realized I haven’t seen the U. S. My dog and I have decided (yes he helped me decide) to take the next few years or maybe just rv fulltime. We are new to all of this.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I use to be a marksmanship instructor and also taught self defense. I don’t know if these are necessarily skills for rv’ing

Bighern's Pets

My dogs name is Remo and he’s a goofball. He is a certified EMS dog but mainly he’s my support. He is a sensitive boy literally… not a barker I had to teach him to bark when someone knocks ( I mainly did that for safety)

Favorite Boondocking Locations

New to all of this… would love to boondock near a lake and or mountains

Bighern's Hometown

Born in Fresno CA moved to south Florida just before high school and that is where I was recruited out of. I call Jacksonville my home base for now because that’s where my moms is at.

Bighern's Guest Details

Bighern's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

31 feet long

I have a 2017 Nissan Titan and my rig is a 2021 ultralight cruiser embrace.

Bighern's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

Bighern's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Donzolio

September 2021

Great guest. Awesome dog

Bighern was an awesome guest with the best behaved dog i have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Hope to see them again in the future.