casshope98

Age: 18-30

Member since July 2021

Young New Female Homeowner

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi, my name is Cassandra and I am in the process of selling my house so that I can become a full time RVer! I came across this site while looking into the various ways to save money while RVing. So sorry for any inconveniences, I HAVE SOLD MY HOUSE (9/15/2021) so that I can now purchase an RV or Skoolie!! I look forward to seeing some new people on the road very soon! I am unsure of how to delete my host profile without deleting the whole account.

casshope98's Pets

I currently own two very friendly cats! My mom who stays with me owns a 3 year old female dachshund. We have 9 chickens in the backyard that just started laying eggs! Feel free to ask me for some fresh eggs(:

casshope98's Hometown

St. albans, Vermont

casshope98's References (4)

References from Guests (4)

BoondockingBrewers

September 2021

Nice location

Had a great time exploring the area. Beautiful park nearby with farmers market snd music. We had a lovely time. Thanks for hosting us.


Casita_Couple

August 2021

Perfect Stay

Hosts were very accommodating and very gracious . They were a pleasure to chat with and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. We wish our host the best in her future travel adventures.


RayG

August 2021

Quiet place

A nice and quiet street for a break from driving.
Thank you.


GoatberryFarm

August 2021

Great host

This spot is very close to St. Albans Bay, and Cass is very accommodating and personable. She even offered us fresh eggs from her chickens! We enjoyed our stay and wish her the best in her travels.