GypsyGardenGirl

Age: 45-55

Member since July 2021

Happy Garden Girl 🌻

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello ~ I am a retired, solo full-time traveler. I love the mountains and am taking every opportunity to explore this beautiful world we live in. I am friendly, kind and make friends easily.

I love to garden so I carry a few plants along with me…😊

Skills & Expertise to Share

I love to garden and explore… I worked for 32 years in mostly clerical positions, so I do have a few office skills… 😊

GypsyGardenGirl's Pets

No pets…

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I have mostly camped in RV Parks, just due to the fact I’m flying solo. I’m excited to experience boondocking! 😊

GypsyGardenGirl's Hometown

Originally from the central coast of California ~ San Luis Obispo County. I now currently call Pinedale, Wyoming my home base, it travel back to California for the winters…

Memberships

RVillage Member

GypsyGardenGirl's Guest Details

GypsyGardenGirl's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

20 feet long

2020 Rockwood Geo Pro towed by a 2019 Toyota Tacoma

GypsyGardenGirl's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

GypsyGardenGirl's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Travelcat

August 2021

Happy Boondocker

Very enthusiastic Boondocker! Good communicator. Quiet and respectful! Please come back anytime 😻


MontanaChickie

July 2021

Awesome guest

Very enjoyable guest. A truly engaging guest with an infectious laugh. We became friends right away. Visited with other boondockers and had a great time exchanging stories. I hope she comes back.