Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

SandraandRon

Age: 55-65

Member since July 2021

Exploring the world

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and I are retired and are enjoying our free time to travel and explore the country!

SandraandRon's Pets

We have one 14 year old princess chihuahua.

SandraandRon's Hometown

Kingston, Ontario

SandraandRon's Guest Details

SandraandRon's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

17 feet long

Ram 1500

SandraandRon's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

SandraandRon's References (7)

References from Hosts (7)

Irené

September 2021

2e stay

An extended stay to visited our region. Much more to know and see !
Come again.


Irené

September 2021

Nice meeting

We had very interesting discussions. I really appreciated people who like to discovered our region.
Have a nice and safe road. You are welcome back.


cougar38

September 2021

Nice Couple

Nice couple, we enjoyed having them here. Safe travels!


donnrita

August 2021

SUPER GUESTS

This couple is the reason we do this. They have the full appreciation of the land and lake and live to enjoy it.

More than welcome back.


jlgoodw

August 2021

Rested couple

Safe travels to a hopefully we’ll rested couple. Thanks for the carpentry help!


jlgoodw

August 2021

RV couple

Perfect guests looking for a rest from the road. We had interesting conversation and even got some work done! Welcome back anytime.


Posthole Pond

July 2021

Very respectful guests

Hardly knew they were there.