Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Reddi_4_Adventure

Age: 45-55

Member since July 2021

Disabled Afghanistan war USAF Vet

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

From Pittsburgh PA area, joined the US Air Force when I was 17 and served 20 years. Best thing I could've done with my life. Now VA rated disabled after 2 tours in Afghanistan. My Wife, 11 yr old son, and pups LOVE travel and seeing America and meeting awesome people! We LOVE animals, travel, nature and the outdoors!

Skills & Expertise to Share

General mechanically inclined, smart and a problem solver in general

Reddi_4_Adventure's Pets

Yes, 2 dogs and 3 chihuahuas :-)

Favorite Boondocking Locations

none yet

Reddi_4_Adventure's Hometown

Born and raised in Beaver PA (just outside Pittsburgh PA), currently reside in Peachtree City GA (and loving it!)

Memberships

FMCA Member

Reddi_4_Adventure's Guest Details

Reddi_4_Adventure's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

41 feet long

2009 Tiffin Phaeton 40 QTH pulling a 2010 Mini cooper clubman (compact sedan)

Reddi_4_Adventure's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 11 yrs old
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Reddi_4_Adventure's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

DEce75

September 2021

Friendly and cordial guests

Quiet family and their fur babies. Glad they were able to have a quick overnight stopping point while headed to Alabama’s beautiful Gulf Shores State Park.


waltsbrake.com

July 2021

Host

Thanks for the kind words. Safe travels.