Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

sarachodak

Age: 18-30

Member since July 2021

Looking for adventures!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello! I am a 19 year old who is just getting started with van life. This past year I've been converting a high top Ford Econoline into a camper van, and I'm ready to start traveling! Big fan of mountains, hiking, and finding new places! I play music and am always looking for new places to play and see live music.

sarachodak's Pets

Not any that I travel with.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I love New England! Especially near the Maine coast.

sarachodak's Hometown

I am from the suburbs of Philly.

sarachodak's Guest Details

sarachodak's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

17 feet long

I travel in a 2003 high top Ford Econoline. It's a converted camper van with a small travel potty and a sink. I don't use any tow vehicles.

sarachodak's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

sarachodak's References (6)

References from Hosts (6)

wonderasiwander

August 2021

Quiet

Quiet, didn't spend any time with her, short visit, maybe get to know her next time


johnho

July 2021

Great Guest!

It was nice to have sarachodack park at our place. She arrived late evening, as she had been on the road all day, and so we didn't really have much time to visit.


shurlsmith

July 2021

Quiet guest

I did not talk to Sarachodak other than to say hi. She was a wonderful quiet guest.


Jaylaveroni

July 2021

July stay

Sarahchodack was a fantastic guest. Great communication. Welcome to come back anytime.


Scott+Carrie

July 2021

Welcome Guest

Excellent guest! Very quiet, clean and respectful of our host site. Welcome back anytime 😄


Irv

July 2021

Good comunication

Glad to be able to host this young lady. Had Granddaughter do the host duties as we were elsewhere. Hope to meet her in the future.