Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Mkvakuda

Age: 18-30

Member since July 2021

The 3 M's!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hey there,

My name is Mateus. I'm originally from Brazil and I live in Cleveland, OH. I'll be traveling with my fiance Maria and our dog Manny in our 1990 Toyota Winnebago Mini Warrior.

Since we have the freedom to work from anywhere, we want to travel and see the whole country, and to meet interesting people along the way.

Safe travels everyone!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Maria is very skilled with photography, art and creative ventures.

Mateus is a Geologist who quit his job in the Oil and Gas industry, then he quit the Engineering/Construction industry to become a Copywriter.

Manny is very good at herding us as if we were his sheep.

Mkvakuda's Pets

Yes, he's a 5-year old Chihuahua/Australian Cattle mix. He weighs about 14 lbs, full of energy but well behaved. His name is Manny and he's always with us.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Not yet! We're boondocking dummies.

Mkvakuda's Hometown

Sao Paulo, Brazil and Cleveland, Ohio. There is much to love about our hometowns. They say Cleveland is a "very nice, affordable place to live" and we agree. We live just West of downtown CLE and love walking to Indians and Cavs games.

Mkvakuda's Guest Details

Mkvakuda's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

19 feet long

We have a 1990 Toyota Winnebago Mini Warrior (M-319RB)

Mkvakuda's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup

Mkvakuda's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Jackalopes

July 2021

Great Guests

We enjoyed having them stay with us. Come back anytime.
Jackalopes


jbat66

July 2021

Great couple

Great couple. Unfortunately, we didn't get to spend much time talking as we both were busy, but they were friendly and courteous. No problems, and would welcome then back any time.


OverlordCaro

July 2021

Peaceful guests

Peaceful, respectful guests (: