Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Jeff+Cindy

Age: 55-65

Member since July 2021

Human and Pet Moma & Gigi

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Parents of 6 kiddos, 4 kitties and 2 pups
Gparents of 7, with #8 due on December 2021
Gparents to some big pups including Great Danes, Newfie’s, Great Pyrenees and a German Shepard

We love camping and hope to see the entire main land of the USA in our rig with our pups tagging along.

Jeff+Cindy's Pets

2 dogs, Tucker Man is a Lab mix that is 11 years old and Gracie Girl is a Lab, Great Dane, Boxer mix that was born Jan 20, 2021, just a babe right now.

Jeff+Cindy's Hometown

Lexington, NC has been our home for over 25 years.

Memberships

RVillage Member

Jeff+Cindy's Guest Details

Jeff+Cindy's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

28 feet long

Wildwood by Forest River 26TBSS towed by a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Cherry Red

Jeff+Cindy's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Jeff+Cindy's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Rustangd

August 2021

Jeff+Cindy

Enjoyed their short stay. Welcome back anytime.


Rustangd

July 2021

Jeff+Cindy

Enjoyed their short stay. Welcome back anytime.


Country Space

July 2021

Guests at Country Space

Unfortunately I did not get to spend much time visiting with this couple, but certainly enjoyed the visit that we did have. When I walked into their camper the first thing that I noticed was the bedspread on her bed, because I have the exact same one on one of the beds in my house. LOL. I had no issues with the dogs barking when Jeff/Cindy were not with them. They left me a nice card/note of "Thank You". They would be welcome to return anytime.