nomad_mama

Age: 18-30

Member since June 2021

Nomad mama

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Travelling full time with my 9 month old son, 6 year old black lab and partner! We pull an 18’ trailer that we’ve renovated to be our tiny dream home on wheels. We wake up early and go to bed early and our parties days are far behind us! We all LOVE nature and spend as much time as possible outside. We gave up our standard home and have been loving road life.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I’m a full time artist, photographer, writer.

nomad_mama's Pets

1 black lab

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Muskoka is my favourite place in Ontario but as we’re discovering more the whole province is just gorgeous. Excited to make new favourite locations!

nomad_mama's Hometown

Toronto! But I have been on the move for years.

nomad_mama's Guest Details

nomad_mama's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

18 feet long

2012 Ram 1500 w/6 ft bed

nomad_mama's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9months

nomad_mama's References (6)

References from Hosts (6)

Frederick

September 2021

Very nice young couple.

As “newbies”, they have more to learn, but have a great attitude and are willing to take advice from us older folks.

They are very polite and enjoyable to be around. We wish them the best of luck in their travelling life. If you’re passing by again, stop in and say hi!


Johnna123

September 2021

Wonderful people

Such wonderful guests. It was a true pleasure having them stay. They are certainly welcome back anytime!


Parysep

September 2021

Nice couple with an adorable baby. Beau couple avec un bébé adorable

Nomad_mama sont très gentils et respectueux. Le bébé est super tranquille ainsi que les parents. Nous avons bien aimé leur presence et ils sont toujours les bienvenus.
We had a good time with this family. The baby is so cute and smart!! We recommend them:-)


Clauvie

September 2021

Good guest

It's a nice family. They are quiet and respectful. They are welcome anytime.


waynew.donnan

September 2021

Great guests

Welcome back anytime. Quiet respectful. Safe travels!


Campnuts

August 2021

Quiet couple

Nomad_mama spent some time exploring and looked like they were having a good time. We had a few short conversations. They were always quiet, friendly, and respectful of the property. Welcome back anytime!