2slow2curious

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2021

Drive, park, laugh, repeat.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi, we're Jessie and Isaac and we have been living in trailer (her name is gNorma, we can fill you in on the story later) full-time since 2019. We've largely been in the Western US, but would be okay to never spend a winter in snow again. We largely do remote work, so good internet (or it being nearby) is how we plan our routes.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Show us your website, do you need any IT help?
We also have been involved with DE&I training and event planning as volunteers for several community organizations over the years.

2slow2curious's Pets

We travel with 2 beautiful kitties who stay inside but for rare occasions where we have them on leashes with us outside to sniff around and eat some grass.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Like pets, you can't really pick a favorite!

2slow2curious's Hometown

Generally Utah, but we are pretty uprooted.

2slow2curious's Guest Details

2slow2curious's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

31 feet long

Toyota Tundra double cab and Rockwood Lite with 2 driver's side slide-outs (approx 4')

2slow2curious's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

2slow2curious's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

chefsoulbait

July 2021

Great couple

If I didn't stop over to introduce myself and my wife. I would have never know they were here. Very quite and very conscientious about leaving the spot as it was or better that they arrived!