Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

VesterFamily

Age: 45-55

Member since June 2021

We are traveling the USA for a year.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a middle school teacher taking off a year to travel with my husband, our son and our dog. We plan to visit as many states and create many memories.

Skills & Expertise to Share

We make great vegetarian food.

VesterFamily's Pets

Yes, we have a 12 lb very friendly and super well behaved poodle/schnauzer rescue.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have not boondocked before.

VesterFamily's Hometown

Coral Springs, Florida

VesterFamily's Guest Details

VesterFamily's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

24 feet long

Our RV is 2017 Winnebago View with two slide out.

VesterFamily's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 12
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

VesterFamily's References (7)

References from Hosts (7)

Runnerwarrior

August 2021

Great people

We truly enjoyed having them stay with us. Great conversation and inspiring creativity!


beachbuddies

August 2021

Great guests

We didn't have a chance to meet in person, but VesterFamily were wonderful guests. They kept us up to date on when they would arrive, let us know how their visit went, and they left the site just as they found it.


KerkwoodFarms

August 2021

Fantastic Guests

Very nice guests with a beautiful motor home. Were in and out quickly and simple to host.


MARTYS

August 2021

Good cook

Thanks for all the cooking for us and the campers we look forward to seeing you again


Rustangd

July 2021

VesterFamily

We enjoyed their short stay. Wish they could have stayed longer. Welcome back anytime.


Gary_Cleo

July 2021

Awesome guests!

Quiet & respectful with a sweet rescue dog. We spent a bit of time visiting and connected on so many levels! We felt their time here was too short! We definitely want them to come back again!


engineering1

July 2021

We enjoyed our visitors!

We had a great time meeting our guests and hearing about so many aspects of their life.