Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Elmadventures246

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2021

New family ready to explore

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Greetings. My family (my husband, our one year old son) and I enjoy going for hikes and being outside. We are a chill family and will respect your rules.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I have gardening skills, I currently have several raised beds at home and enjoy preserving my harvest. My husband is skilled fixing machines/equipment.

Elmadventures246's Pets

Yes, two dachshunds. They are little lounge bugs. They don’t always travel with us.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We currently boondock at a friends property in East Troy, WI.

Elmadventures246's Hometown

Milwaukee, WI

Elmadventures246's Guest Details

Elmadventures246's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

28 feet long

Hi our rig consists of a 28’ travel travel with one slide out and off the bumper is a cargo carrier. Our pulling vehicle is a Ford 150.

Elmadventures246's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 1
  • Has slideouts

Elmadventures246's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Country Space

July 2021

Guests at Country Space

Due to arriving later than planned and morning schedules we did not get a chance to spend anytime visiting. They kept me posted on their arrival time and were very appreciative of everything. They are welcome to return anytime. Wishing them the best in their travels.