Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

justinwhite09

Age: 18-30

Member since June 2021

Young family looking for adventure to create memories on the road

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Husband and wife, Justin & Elizabeth, traveling with our 4 month old daughter Maximillian. Our 3 wiener dogs, and cat. We’re currently traveling up the east coast until we get back home to UP Michigan. Justin just retired from 6 years in the Navy and we’re full time living in an RV until we feel like settling down again.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Fairly handy with almost anything
Lots of tools
Dabble in real estate a bit.
We’ve flipped a couple homes and have a rental of our own.

justinwhite09's Pets

3 wiener dogs & one cat

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Don’t have any
This is our first time Rv-ing

justinwhite09's Hometown

Leaving southeaster Georgia and heading to UP Michigan to live for a bit.

Memberships

FMCA Member

justinwhite09's Guest Details

justinwhite09's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

40 feet long

Semi vintage Class A in great shape No slides Brown and white Grand villa Foretravel

justinwhite09's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 4 months
  • Needs to run a generator

justinwhite09's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Ralph+Donna

July 2021

Nice young couple

Very nice young couple. Was nice to meet them very happy they stopped in.


gjlamothe

July 2021

Justinwhite09

Too bad your stay was cut short. Welcome back anytime. Safe travels!!


juliekenj2

July 2021

Nice young family

Great meeting you. Sorry about the weather. Next time !!