Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

TJ_n_Nick

Age: 18-30

Member since June 2021

26 year old fun couple!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm 26 and my partner is 30. We have lived in this rv with our two dogs for 3 years now! Our dogs are 5 and 10, and absolutely love the road life. We are looking to travel all over and see everything we can!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I know a lot about dogs and video games. Partner knows all there is too know about RC cars, planes, drones, all the toys!

TJ_n_Nick's Pets

Yes, a boy dog beau, 5 years old. And a girl dog, Haleigh, 10 years old.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are just starting out, but I can't wait to check them out!!

TJ_n_Nick's Hometown

My partner is originally from Aztec New Mexico, and I am from Carmel Indiana!

TJ_n_Nick's Guest Details

TJ_n_Nick's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

36 feet long

Fleetwood 36 foot motorhome. Built in 1998. We have a jeep wrangler that pulls behind, but gets taken off very easily if needed.

TJ_n_Nick's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

TJ_n_Nick's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Burt-n-Bev

June 2021

Great new BWers

Our time with tsassetti3 was short but we found them to be all that BW members should be -- friendly, courteous and interesting to visit with. We welcome them back any time and recommend them to other hosts. Safe travels!


reactor

June 2021

another great guest

tsassetti3 did as he said he would good communications all went smooth as far as we were concerned come back anytime.