Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Murilo.compagnoni

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2021

Father, Husband and grateful for my everyday life

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We left the comfort of our home for an adventure around the world.
We are working on the road and doing homeschooling with our little daughter.

I'm 40 years old, father of Lavinia (6 years old) and married to Ligia for 17 years.
We love to travel and with our daughter we have been to 19 countries so far.
We have a Instagram blog called @lalavamosnos and we post our everyday life.
I like to play tennis, snowboarding, being in contact with nature and enjoy a good wine with nice people around.
Life must be simple and we do not need much to be happy.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I like to cook and I am always glad to share a meal with friends.

Murilo.compagnoni's Pets

No I don't.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We don't have any boondocking favorite locations.
We are road tripping with a motorhome around the US and we are letting the wind set our direction.

Murilo.compagnoni's Hometown

We live in Brazil in a city called Londrina. Londrina has around 500.000 people and is a great place to live.

Murilo.compagnoni's Guest Details

Murilo.compagnoni's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

29 feet long

Our Rv is a Freedom Elite 2017 (29 feet)

Murilo.compagnoni's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 6
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

Murilo.compagnoni's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

PeterandChris

July 2021

A lovely family

Murilo.compagnoni, his lovely wife and sweet 6yr old daughter were a joy to host. They are exploring the US from Brazil and home-schooling their daughter. I was happy to show them New Hampshire hospitality and recommend some of my favorite local places to explore. They are welcome here any time.


Ernest.Nieberle

July 2021

very nice`

great spirit really appreciated everything was nice
welcome always


Bruce_Mary

July 2021

Wonderful guests

We enjoyed hosting this wonderful family for 3 days. They were friendly and considerate guests and would be happy to have them again anytime!


The-Spirit-Travelers

July 2021

Wonderful family

Happy to have had the opportunity to meet this lovely family. Good communication and very respectful of the property! We wish them safe travels!