SerendipityNow2021

Age: 55-65

Member since June 2021

Wandering Dreamer Explorer Mother Daughter Friend

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Some may say mid life crisis, I say mid life way. I have been in corporate America for way too long- 25 years, now that my son is in college I can follow my passion of life TRAVEL, I love the ocean and the mountains, not sure where I will end up. I have spent most of my life in South Florida where deep sea fishing and snorkeling have consumed my free time(or lack of). I am over the rat race in the hamster wheel and am getting on the road to explore our country and others if that is where my van "Serendipity" brings me. I enjoy all the little things in life that we forget as we 'grow up/old' like flying a kite, skipping, dancing/playing in the rain and being silly, if growing up doesn't include simple fun then count me out. I am a quiet person who enjoys making seashell/driftwood hangings, drawing and pretty much anything outdoors.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I know a lot about sea turtles

SerendipityNow2021's Pets

no

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Where ever I am safe and can get some sleep. In a year I hope to have a more specific answer

SerendipityNow2021's Hometown

Deerfield Beach, FL

SerendipityNow2021's Guest Details

SerendipityNow2021's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

20 feet long

White Ford 2009 Passenger bus conversion

SerendipityNow2021's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

BlueBoxerBusLife

September 2021

SerendipityNow2021 Great Guest

Very pleasant and personable. Quiet and respectful.


SharonandTodd

September 2021

Perfect Guest

Loved hosting. Super sweet lady. Arrived on time and was appreciative of our hosting site super quiet. Recommend you also hosting and look forward to her returning in the future.


Warren

June 2021

Nice Person

Wonderful person. A pleasure to experience.