MomsterJeep

Age: 45-55

Member since June 2021

Jeep Loving Mom

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and I work 100% remotely for a software company. We like to take short trips on the weekends with our 9 year old son in our [email protected] teardrop camper. We love anything that a child would find fun and educational!

Skills & Expertise to Share

We are Jeep fans and I am a member of our local 501c3 Jeep Club on the Treasure Coast of Florida. We do many charitable fundraisers throughout the year to benefit the local community. My son loves LEGOS, dinosaurs, NERF and Minecraft.

MomsterJeep's Pets

We have a pitbull mix that does not travel with us in the teardrop.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Anything with a great view, a playground or farm animals!

MomsterJeep's Hometown

Port St. Lucie, FL about 45 minutes North of West Palm Beach.

MomsterJeep's Guest Details

MomsterJeep's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

15 feet long

2015 Jeep Wrangler Four Door

MomsterJeep's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9

MomsterJeep Has 1 Host Location

Lake at Crane Landing

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL, US
See Details

MomsterJeep's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

TheBuffsJourney

September 2021

Sweet lady!

I so enjoyed this visit with her on her way to an important meeting! Look forward to meeting up again!


fredbrown

August 2021

Always a Winner!

🏁🏁 another first-place finisher here at Wythe Raceway🏁🏁


fredbrown

August 2021

Victory Lane

🏁🏁 another first-place finisher here at Wythe Raceway🏁🏁