Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

keerti

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2021

31 year-old traveling physical therapist + husband + pets

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and I love to travel in our class c motorhome. We have recently become full-timers and are enjoying every minute of it. Our dog, "Captain," and our cat, "Cheeto," are also along for the ride! While we move around for my work as a traveling physical therapist, we also travel to play disc golf and ultimate frisbee.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a physical therapist. My husband is great with electronics.

keerti's Pets

Yes. One dog and one cat

keerti's Hometown

Fairfax, VA

keerti's Guest Details

keerti's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

23 feet long

Our rig is a 2006 Itasca Navion which is 23.5 feet long with a slideout. I have a vehicle - a 2014 Honda CRV (not towed or pulling) in addition to my motorhome. My husband and I are each driving one vehicle as we road trip across the country.

keerti's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

keerti's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

Ruby View

August 2021

Great Guest

Would definitely host again


JLC

August 2021

Nice🙂

We enjoyed hosting keerti. They were quiet and respectful. We would welcome them back anytime.


Moondust

August 2021

Great guest!

Arrived and went to a redrocks concert (might have gotten a little wet)
great visit welcome back any time!


JMilligan44

July 2021

Great Guests

Very friendly and personable. They are welcome back any time they are in the area.


dlake333

July 2021

Come back anytime!

Keerti was very friendly and wonderful guest. Barely knew they were here. We were busy while they were here and they were off exploring the area so we didn't get to visit much, but hope they stop next time they are in our area.