brunoplourde

Age: 30-45

Member since April 2012

Friendly family / famille accueillante

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Based in the Laurentians (1 hour north on Montreal), we are willing to host and help travelers. We live in a country setting, where nature, trees and farms are our only neigbours.

Domiciliés dans les Lauretides (une heure au nord de Montréal), nous sommes ouverts à accueillir et aider les voyageurs. Nous demeurons à la campagne; nos seuls voisins sont la nature, les arbres et quelques fermes.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I can help troubleshoot and fix many problems you may have with your RV, and can point you to interesting areas to visit in the Laurentians or Quebec in general.

Je peux vous aider à repérer ou réparer quelques problèmes avec votre VR, et vous indiquer des endroits intéressants dans les Laurentides ou au Québec.

brunoplourde's Pets

No pets at home, but no problem in welcoming yours!

Aucun animal de compagnie à la maison, mais adorons accueillir les vôtres!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Anywhere new, quiet and hosted by smiling individuals.

N'importe où de nouveau, tranquille et accueillis par des gens souriants et sympathiques.

brunoplourde's Hometown

Saint-Hippolyte

brunoplourde's Guest Details

brunoplourde's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

21 feet long

21 foot travel trailer. Does not need to open the « sleep » section.

brunoplourde's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 6 and 8 :: 6 et 8 ans
  • Prefers a water hookup

brunoplourde Has 1 Host Location

El Casa de los Plourde ;-)

SAINT-HIPPOLYTE, QC, CA
See Details

brunoplourde's References (1)

References from Guests (1)

patricia

July 2019

Merci, Nice and quiet place

Gros merci . Tu sera le bienvenue chez moi si tu passes dans la région de Québec
, ( Lotbiniere).
Very Nice and quiet place, welcoming host.