Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Harpeyfamily

Age: 45-55

Member since June 2021

Launching our school year on the road

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Born and raised in France, we moved here in 1993 for school and we never left! I taught French for 28 years and just decided to retire. I have a life coaching business on hold for now. My husband flies for JetBlue. We have 4 children. 22. 19, 13 and 12. As the 2 older kids are now on their own we just sold our house and decided to become a full time Rving family for a year while looking for our next home. So many things we would like to see in the US.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Flying
Travels
Education
Languages (French and some Spanish)
Teaching
Life coaching
Plant based lifestyle
Raw food lifestyle

Harpeyfamily's Pets

We have a big 1 year old black dog named Cody

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We don't know yet!

Harpeyfamily's Hometown

Paris, France

Harpeyfamily's Guest Details

Harpeyfamily's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

40 feet long

Montana High Country 364 BH

Harpeyfamily's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 12 and 13
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Harpeyfamily's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

omnibus

August 2021

Interesting and Delightful.

What a lovely, interesting family. We enjoyed having them as our guests and enjoyed visiting with them.


Off-Roaders

August 2021

Wonderful family

Very quiet and respectful family, hardly knew they were here!
Would welcome them back anytime:-)


Terry and Malcolm

June 2021

Wonderful family

Didn't get to meet them in person but Bert said they were real nice. They stayed an extra night because they enjoyed the peace and quiet so much. Wish I could have met them. Another time, hopefully.


jhelliott

June 2021

Great Couple

Awesome family! Very quiet and just nice people. We where there first DBW stay. Please host if you get the chance! Safe travels! As I say " Go, See, and Do!

Jay