Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Simpleliving

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2021

We are the Kim family looking for adventure.

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We love traveling, visiting new places, and merting new people.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I love to sing.

Simpleliving's Pets

No pets at this time.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Very new to boondocking

Simpleliving's Hometown

New York

Simpleliving's Guest Details

Simpleliving's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

38 feet long

Our rig is 1999 National Tradewinds 7370, a 38-foot Class A motorhome. We are a family of 4. No pets and no tow vehicles.

Simpleliving's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 7, 3
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

Simpleliving's References (10)

References from Hosts (10)

Karinski

August 2021

Wonderful Guests

Wonderful family! It was truly awesome meeting all of you!


Karinski

August 2021

Wonderful Guests

Wonderful family and very friendly and helpful. It was a blessing having them on the property! Great to host them. Loved seeing children play and have a great time.


phyllen

August 2021

Fun weekend

This nice couple was very respectful of our property. They and another couple here at same time got along well. Kids had fun as we adults visitied.


KarenTim.

July 2021

Thabks for Supporting our small town

Nice guests. We are small town w few business so appreciate when guests support them.
Welcome back anytime.


PerryGinnyGeorgia

July 2021

Very Respectful Guests

We enjoyed hosting this young family at Candy Cane Corral. We wish them Godspeed and safe travels as they continue their RV journeys.


SamAndSarah

July 2021

Nice family

Good communication, friendly people, and they left the spot like they found it. Another positive experience


Hayfield

July 2021

Simpleliving

Friendly couple and children. Would host anytime.


Terry and Malcolm

July 2021

Nice family

Very nice family. Stayed with us one night. Quiet and polite. Welcome back anytime.


haledw

June 2021

Young family

Nice, friendly young family, considerate of our property!


upontheridge

June 2021

Would host again

Enjoyed meeting this pleasant family. Good communication. Would host again